Contact us

Home > Contact us

Filtrartech                                                   Filtrartech - Montreal

1251, rue des Sociétaires                                                        For any inquiries in Montreal and 
Chicoutimi, Québec, G7J 0K6                                                  around:
Tél.: 418.549.2727                                                                Please contact Mr Charles Meilleur
Téléc.: 418.549.6630                                                             Phone: 514.618.5297

 

Jean-François Turcotte
Chief executive - Dust collecting specialist
418.549.2727 #225
jean-francois.turcotte@filtrartech.com

Nicolas Desmeules
Project manager
418.549.2727 #226
nicolas.desmeules@filtrartech.com

Tommy Lapointe
Project manager
418.549.2727 #223
tommy.lapointe@filtrartech.com

Médéric Déry
Ingénieur
418.549.2727 #229
mederic.dery@filtrartech.com

Michaël Parent
Concepteur
418.549.2727 #231
michael.parent@filtrartech.com

Yannick Fortin
Project manager
418.549.2727 #226
yannick.fortin@filtrartech.com

Charles Meilleur
Sales representative
418.549.2727 #232
charles.meilleur@filtrartech.com

 

For National and International Sales Inquiry:

Philippe P. Simard
International business development director
514.889.4558
philippe.simard@filtrartech.com